Monday, September 23, 2013

Ten Words!

No power for six hours equals... dinner in the dark!

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Nine Words:

So this is what it's really like being SIX!

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Eight Words:

Can you find the twenty-four people visible here?

Friday, September 20, 2013

Seven Words:

!WARNING! Highly mobile baby on the premises!

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Six Words:

When the moon came up tonight!

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Five Words:

Seeing double in Merritt, BC.

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Four Words:

Before they all broke.

Monday, September 16, 2013

Three Words:

Farm Life Wonders.

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Two Words:

Walking Home.

Saturday, September 14, 2013

One Word: